Elf the Musical

Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 16 2018 .
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Address: 
2000 W. Wadley, Midland TX 79705

DAVIS THEATRE I

CO-PRODUCER: FASKEN OIL AND RANCH, LTD

RATING: THE WHOLE FAMILY

This hilarious new musical is the tale of Buddy, a young orphan who crawled into Santa’s bag and made his way to the North Pole. He grows up unaware that he is actually a human, until his enormous size and poor toy-making skills force him to face the truth. With Santa’s permission, Buddy travels to New York City to find his birth parents and learn his true identity. Based on the beloved holiday film, this musical is sure to make you laugh and warm your heart!

Cast

  • Santa - Daryl Berry
  • Buddy - Colby Padgett
  • Walter - Chris Carroll
  • Emily - Kat Fresh
  • Michael - Trey Rolston/Nicholas Ramsey
  • Deb - Morgan Lane
  • Jovie - Caitlin Miles
  • Manager - Matt Scott
  • Greenway - Bob Altany
  • Ensemble - Matt Darby
  • Ensemble - Kevin Leoffler
  • Ensemble - Tyler Morgan
  • Ensemble - Craig Leoffler
  • Ensemble - Alexandra Bibby
  • Ensemble - Kaitlyn Klattenhoff
  • Ensemble - Katie McQuien
  • Ensemble - Bethany Poe
  • Ensemble - Lauren Pruett
  • Ensemble Teen - Belle Cornett
  • Ensemble Teen - Emalyn Horton
  • Ensemble Girl - Corinne Berry
  • Ensemble Boy - Jackson Lambdin
Price: 
$28.00